what’s in my clutch…

18Jan10

What’s in my clutch

I love watching the “what’s in your bag” uploads on YouTube. Im curious to know what’s in your clutch, us girls are known for carrying all the essentials for almost all situations imaginable but what do we cram in our clutch….

So here’s mine……

It’s from Zara and fits in all my essentials.
1. Sterigel, a must, I OCD over clean hands a crazy amount
2. Anatomicals ‘Snog Me Senseless’ Breath Freshener – I hate bad breath and I love the cinnamon flavor of this one.
3. Bobbi Brown’s sheer finish pressed powder in golden orange
4. Mac lipstick in twig
5. Moleskine memo/notebook and pen – I’m a self-confessed Moleskine snob, I love them.
6. Wallet – also from Zara
7. Some long gloves from Reiss

What items do cram and consider essential?



No Responses Yet to “what’s in my clutch…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

